The knowledge of mathematics is essential to be successful in a business. To what extent to you agree or disagree

The in-depth understanding of Arithmetic's is paramount for excellent business growth. In my opinion, I totally disagree because to excel tremendously in a business, a robust business idea is required, coupled with optimum customer satisfaction and intense advertisement of the business. To begin with, the break forth of a business is not dependent on arithmetic expertise rather it anchors on a very creative business initiative which when executed will boost and enhance the horizon of the business in the long run. For instance, the purchase of liquid soap has taken over the buying of bar soap in the market because soap in its liquid form is easy to use and lathers more compared to bar soap. In addition, the success of an enterprise is based on satisfying to a large extent the needs of the customers. Customers are elated and content when they buy a product that satisfies their current need taking into cognizance quality and value for the product purchased. As a result, an increased cash flow and business growth is achieved. Further more, factors like advertisement enhances the upliftment of a business. For instance, advertising a product creates huge awareness and show case the features of the product in order to entice and motivate the consumers to keep buying. For example, coca cola is one of the most famous product in the world due to constant advertisement of the product across the globe. This leads to increased sales and exponential growth of the business in the long run. To recapitulate, the elevation and growth of a business is not anchored on the knowledge of mathematics rather it depends majorly on a robust business initiative, satisfying client's product desires and by creating a massive awareness of the product.