the audience of the male sports are more than the female sports what are the causes is it positive or a negative development.

Male sports are widely popular all over the world, far more than female games. I believe this popularity is due to the enormous audience worldwide, and more investors prefer to invest in male-oriented sports. Therefore, I think this is absolutely a better development. Male sports have a massive viewership all over the world. I believe the primary reason for the enormous popularity of men's games is the energy and high level of endurance people can observe instantly compared to female sports. It's a biological structure that males have gotten from the mighty that they can perform any task along with sports with more power and force. Similarly, playing sports, either contact sports or sports with bat and ball, makes watching games enjoyable many folds. On the other hand, the female structure is exceptionally delicate and curvier, and I believe not suitable for sports. As far as businesses are concerned, more investors want to invest their money on male sports to flourish their business and get maximum profit like cricket, football, baseball, etc. It is widely accepted that male sports audiences are not only those who come to the stadium to watch games, but also a million who are watching games and their favourite players in action, in front of their home screens. Moreover, many world famous cooperates like coca cola, Procter & Gambel, reliance group, hire the male sport personnel to endorse their products to obtain significant benefits for the popularity of their products and earn a hefty amount of profit. I believe investing the money and time is entirely worth watching men play sports on the TV screen and in the stadium live. More audience means more income for the individual players with their supporting and managing staff, business investors, but for the Government, thereby, an excellent source to enhance Government coffers. As the money earned from the men's sports is eventually improved the country's economy and will utilize for the betterment of the country's citizens. Ultimately, I firmly believe that the men oriented and played sports are most worth watching and can gather several audiences and eventually a positive development for the state economy.