Many people like the fact that they no longer need to buy newspapers because there are so many free news sources available online. Other people are worried about its consequences and believe that online news sources are not always reliable.

In today’s technological era, people have started reading news online using different electronics gagets. Accordingly, a group of people emphasises on the ideology that they no longer need to purchase newspaper as they can read free news online. Other people who concered for its outcome and strongly believe that online news usually not authentic. This disquisition elucidates both the perspective and even states my perspicuous convection with utmost proximity. On the one hand, multipal apperent rationales could be taken into consideration for the attribution why it is undeniable that free news available on your fingertips through many sources. The first and formost factor behind this persuasion is conveniency. With a advanced electronic gadgets and fast mobile internet connectivity, news can be read when and where you want. Secondly, the instant news updates will let you know the news with in the seconds of the event. For instance, a earthquake occur in Gujarat on 26th January 2001 in morning with in minutes news about it sprad over the world. On the other hand, the number of people bothered by its upshots and they belive that online news are not faithful all time. Firstly, whatever news spread online was not checked or verified by any authorised person. Secondly, Digital platforms, which stand to profit financially if fake news attracts audiences and advertisers, were initially slow to accept responsibility or take action. For example, during election edited video of Mr. Rahul gandhi used to catch attraction of voters and humiliate him. Lastly, due to plenty of uses of online news sources to achive profitiblity in newspaper business more advertisement was printed in it. As a result, people avoid buying newspapers. To reiterate, eveluating all the prodigious possiblities, to provide an accurate answer for the question, weather to trust on digital media news or rely only on newspaper. In my openion, Unequivocally, reading news from newspaper is faithful source for readers. If reader wants to read news in his or her convenient time then they can consider news on digital plateform which is operated by reputed news firm as a faithful.