Many people leave their homes in the countryside to live large sities. What are the reason and effect?

It is true that. Novadays more and more people abandon their houses in the vilage in order to dwell in large cities. This essay will discuss reason and effect. Right now many people are used to live in a city because there are a bunch of convinience to live than countryside. Besides that a lot of people are moving to urban areas in search of better education and job opportunities which they can not find in rural areas. In the city there are good universities which will give them better education and improved career prospects. Also, plenty of job are available in cities. This is the predominant reason people prefer towns to vilages. Unfortunately, this migration causes a lot of hardship such as lack of experts in the vilage. Moreover they have no one to take care of them when they ought to support the most. Fothmore there is no doubt migration can made a person home sick and they may bump into difficulties. For example the people who move to Japan from Uzbekistan might face difficulties adopting to their way of greeting other humans beings. In conclusion. Althaugh shifting to a new city has demerits of making a person full lanely and ostanished yet its perks outweigh the disadwantages. Therefore, immigration is more benefical for individuals in the long run.