Discuss the advantages and disadvantages following the same diet daily or on a regular basis.

Nowadays, people usually preferring taste over health in terms of food. Sometimes, it does not matter for few of them which one is preferred to eat to maintain a healthy body. To keep ourselves healthy, everyone should follow some diet either on a daily basis or a regular basis as per their convenience and should stick to it for a long time. We will discuss various advantages and disadvantages for the same. In terms of benefits, it is good to follow same diet to maintain a healthy body. We can eat various vegetables, fruits, protein powders, etc. Along with that, doing an exercise would be a plus point. It is preferred for human to eat more green vegetables. With proper planning, following same diet is benefitted who would like to become a Gym Instructor. However, it requires a lot of mind-control and time also. Moreover, diet can make people fit and fine which may lead to fulfill some specific goal of few of us. For example, my brother wants to be a part of Olympic Games so he fulfilled his goal by following some diet. However, few negative points are also there but it varies by person-to-person and country-to-country. If proper diet plan cannot be made then possibility to lose some vitamins could be higher. Therefore, it is advisable to use diet plan prepared by professional dietician. For instance, one of my friend prepared diet plan by himself and after few months, he came to know that foods related to Vitamin B12 needs to be needed. It is higher possibility that in remote areas, we may not get all of our required diet and even with the same quality also. This can be managed by ensuring it prior. In conclusion, to keep ourselves healthy, we should follow a proper diet by ensuring availability of all Vitamins in our diet plan. However, sometimes it is hard to align with the same plan but control of mind is needed.