Global warming is rising a lot. extent

A certain number of people think that global warming is the most alerting problems we have right now while some of them feel that cutting forests is more harmful for the world too. Global warming is a vexing issue although, deforestation has also destroyed the atmosphere a lot. This essay will discuss how both issues are dangerous for us. Excessive emission of the harmful smoke from automobiles and industries that consume fossil fuels are the major causes of the global warming. Nevertheless, there is no restriction on them by the Governments. In addition, the smoke coming out from industries and automobiles contains lots of dangerous chemical gases like Nitrogen, Oxygen, Sulphur and many more. Moreover, gases like chlorofluorocarbons commonly known as CFCs is present in the spray bottles for instance; pesticides, insecticides etc. Despite the fact that global warming has rose the temperature of the world, it also has melted many glaciers in Antarctica which has drastically increased the water levels of the oceans. According to a research, 30 million people are at risk to leave their homes due to the increasing water levels. On the other hand, deforestation is also one of the major problems of the world. Plethora of trees had been cut down in order to have more space to live or to make products out of the wood from trees. Cutting trees can lead to serious problems for the environment, even though, many people are still doing the same. Enormous amounts of animals had been died due to this. Furthermore, many rare animals have been extinct from the world. In China, for example, only few pandas have left. This happens because of the deforestation on such large scale. They had made highways over forests despite of the fact that hundreds of animals live there. In conclusion, many people think that global warming is the most alarming for the world while there are many who feel that deforestation is major issue as compared to global warming. Although, in my opinion I think that both issues are really dangerous for us and we have to do something on order to eliminate them otherwise living in this world can be really challenging for all the human beings as well as other living organisms.