some people believe that Internet users able to say anything. Another think government should limit

In model life today, Internet is very important for everyone, and all of people can make communication or command whatever they want on it. However, some of those who believe that all of users can say anything that they want to show their opinion online. But some them thinks that governments or companies should to control on the website of their own. First of all, using the internet is ability of all people. In there, they can make argument about something with their opinion. In addition, people also have commands about some topic that they interested it. For example, Facebook is an application very popular in all of countries, and all of people able to command their ideas on the topic which posted by another people even they do not know. It helps them feel relax after a long day working. However, some countries where the government were defended voice of people on the Internet. They found ways to limit commands of users by band accounts or event somewhere the government punished people who say something not good online. For instance, Noth Korea is the country where people cannot command on the Interne, because the government always control it and they do not want to share their information with another countries. In conclusion, Internet today is a tool very popular in everywhere of the world. Whoever can use it and share their opinion, but they should to think clearly before say something specially there is public website or depend on the topic they want to commad.