In many countries an increasing number of people do not know their neigbours and there is a lack of a sense of community

In some areas around the world, an rising the majority of people do not know their neigbours and there is a reduce sense of community, so this is a significant problem. One main cause of this change is people to move home in order to find a work or travel. This means that the disappearance of close attitude and relationships with their neigbours. If, for instance, a person moves to other city or county once every four or five years, he or she can not get information about their neigbours. Another significant factor is that the major part of population live apartment blocks and not house. So, I'm the apartment blocks people never to see each other, as the result, they can not meet with their neigbours. The solution for this is organize a variety merry and make glad competitions. They are need to be in good mood and assist to contact with their neigbours. As the result, they can collect information much more the past about each others. In some bad situations, neigbours must help to each others and this prevent a reduce sense of community. After that condition, people to try be sociable close and they can know neigbours lifestyle, problems and others. As the result, people can know information about their neigbours. In breif, the major part of the world, the growth the majority of people do not have any information about their neigbours and there is a decrease of community. If people try together, this issue can solve