Many people invest a lot of their time into their social media image, such as uploading videos and pictures of themselves to the internet. What has led to this trend? How is this trend affecting people's lives? Give explanations and examples for your response.

During the last decade, a new style of life has spread all over the world. Numerous people share most of their private life events, travels, or even normal days with their followers using different social media websites. Earning money and other things are naib reasons to this trend which may affect individuals lives in both good and bad ways. Despite the fact that losing more than ninety percent of one's privacy could annoy him, others may choose to do so in order to get a number of advantages. Being a famous person is guaranteed and it leads to gain huge amounts of money as a result of the total watches numbers and advertising. Helping people is another reason as well. Doaa, for instance, who is a famous blogger In my city said in a video that she likes to be well-known and help youth with sharing her experience on a daily basis. These are the main causes of that trend which affects several lives in different ways. Not only the followers' lives are affected but also the famous bloggers as well. One should get rid of his privacy, shares real or fake moments, and always be photogenic. This is how famous persons' lives are affected. Although individuals could find useful content between these steams, he would find lots of fake lifestyles and wrong information that may harm him and decrease the feeling of satisfaction. A friend once tried to copy the lifestyle of someone, but it ended to lose all of his money uselessly. In conclusion, there are numerous advantages and disadvantages for sharing our lives and investing our time to our social media image and it would indeed affect our lives in different ways.