Discuss what the advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this.

It is becoming increasingly for students study in educational institutions and earn extra money. Although there are some dangers and disadvantages to lucubrate while getting an education, but it is should be divided in two different topics. There are two big deviations between schools and universities learners. One of the most main otherness is mental maturity of undergrads unlike students. A further preferred difference is that university students are legal grown-up and they are allowed to taking job. Physical labor at work of school students is not good, in so far as it can adversely affect the physical and psychic state, health in the end academic performance. In many cases, this indicates a low-income family. The reasons for this phenomenon are as follows: the desire of a teenager to prove that he is independent and able to not depend on his parents, parents also can contribute to this. On the other hand taking job in early age has several points in its favour. The essential one is the change in the teenage worldview. Teenagers become more independent, developed in life, sociable, as the school does not prepare children for life. For instance, a young person works part-time as an intern in a workshop, and in the future may become a successful craftsman or engineer. What about university students? They have similar pluses and minuses with schoolchildren. For exapmle working schoolchildren will earn during studying at the university. The biggest drawback is the impact on academic performance and on the applicant's becoming a qualified specialist but it can also be a positive side if the applicant works in his specialty, in the end it will be a great experience. In general, despite all the minuses and pluses, studies show that in both cases, young people become more successful. Nevertheless, we and the state must do everything possible so that young people do not need to turn a penny during their studies.