Many people hold a strong belief that both female and male should co-shoulder the responsibilities of housework

In the light of hustle and bustle society, people are often occupied with their full-time jobs. Many people hold a strong belief that both female and male should co-shoulder the responsibilities of housework. While this point of view is valuable to a certain extent, I think it is not totally certain in terms of some aspects. On the one hand, doing housework together can develop the relationship between individuals. Undoubtedly, it seems to be the most efficient way to express share and care, which makes people feel a sense of kinship clearly. For example, that family members divide household chores equally brings family reunions. Moreover, by this mean, they are able to understand each other better and boast family cohesion. In addition to improving personal terms, it is a great help of this simple task in establishing balance in life. Balance should come from the most straightforward things including washing dishes, clearing the house and so on. On the other hand, from my perspective, it is anyway unfair for some full-time employed workers to be responsible for household chores. It is on the accounts of the quantity of work varies from one person to another. Understandably, a lot of doings in their office accompanied with the usual quantity of housework looks unbearable. Therefore, they deserve exemption from tasks at home. In conclusion, the balance of responsibilities for something like doing laundry or sweeping the house seems necessary. However, in view of how they are snowed under in the day, people should consider to separate housework suitably.