english-language in your country

The aim of this report is to comment on what language people learn, who learns them, where they learn them and to recommend how people can improve the language learning in Moldova. Moldova is a multilingual country, because here, students have the oportunity to learn english, france, Russian, Italian, german, and a lot of other languages. Nowadays more and more teenagers and adults are not ashamed but are self- confidents when is about learning something new. Also, they are ready to invest in a course, to do some lessons to a private school or to take a tutor for helping people to develop theirselves. I strongly recommend that people who want to have more knowledge, especially learning a new language should start by believing in theirselves. Also, watching movies will defenetlly help you to listen, to imitate the accent or to develop your listening skills. Making friends that are speaking the language you want to learn, will help you to develop your speaking, as well and reading articles or an easy book, will help you learning new words, grammar and how to formulate your thoughts, ideas.