some people believe that education brings success others disagree

It is believed by some people that educated strata of the community are more likely to be successful in their lives while others argue that success is not essentially the result of academic educating. In my opinion, although academic training and having university certifications are common methods to be employed in a company, many successful businessmen left the school at young ages and founded their own company without being trained academically. Nowadays, many parents encourage their children to enter university and continue their education. They believe a convenient path to succeed in life is to have an academic background. The emphasis of organizations to hire well-educated candidates intensifies this belief too. For instance, many megacorporations have strict requirements to admit qualified candidates applying for the company. These requirements mainly include scholastically certificated from well-known universities. However, scholastic qualification is not always crucial for achieving goals in life. Innovative people with brilliant ideas happen to accomplish desired aims. For example, Steve Jobs, the chief executive officer of Apple company, was a popular entrepreneur without any academic certifications. He left the school at a young age to follow what he had in his mind. He spent his entire spare time developing his raw ideas. Eventually, he established his own business, which was related to computer science, in his middle ages and became gradually the most wealthy businessman in the world. His attitude and the way he went to triumph aspire the youth generation and more importantly, motivate them to put their ideas into action. To conclude, it is true that possessing scientific certificates may be one of the risk-free ways for achieving goals, but there are many exceptions, often with state-of-the-art and novel plans, who will reach high positions without a university degree.