some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters can make them selfish. Others think that it is important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

When it comes to the phenomenon of, permitting juveniles to take decisions regarding their life, a range of masses stand with various sorts of views. While a sound number of individuals tend to take this issue as rosy, whereas, others seem to hold the opposite trend. However, I am going to outline both perspectives of this affair prior to giving a reasoned conclusion. To commence with the first notion a myriad of things to be shared in this favour. The first and foremost point is that, children will not second guess themselves before taking any decisions in future. Which will most likely lead them to become a confident person. Another worth mentioning point is that, kids will raise their voices whenever they will witness any mishaps, resulting in, a better human being. On the paradoxical side, it seems to be more likely come up with a couple of shortcomings. To begin with, younger may develop a misconception that they do not need any elderly people. This may lead them to be over mature. Another striking point is that, youngsters consider that they are always correct. To sum up, having both aspects of this affair, I would like to reiterate my thought that, I strongly agree with the latter view. Parents should decide till their child is not mature. However, guardians can let the child decide small things such as what dress to wear, what food to eat.