many people having difficulty to maintaing a healthy diet. what are the causes of this problem? how could it be solved

Nowadays everybody has dream to fit and eat nutrioius diet. But they faces plethora of difficulty to maintaining a healthy diet. There are many causes because of this they can not follow his/her diet plans. Firstly, To prepare a healthy food the person have to reserve time for diet preparation some people are able to find the time from his/her busy schedule others are not so people replacing the healthy diet with processed and preserved food because it takes around 5-10 minute to prepare and it is delicious to eat. For Example: People who are studying in college or institution in the morning and work at night they have less time to rest so they feel better to used canned food. Secondly, Those people who started follow healty diet plan after few days the fed with food because number of options are less as compare to unhealthy food. For instance: my cousin started a strict diet plan which was made by dietitian after 15 days she had craving for bakery and junk food items. She dropped his healthy diet plan and bake to regular diet plan. Moreover, To follow this healthy diet you need to make your mind you can do it and only follow my diet plan. To continue your diet plan you need to cut down the sugar because when we eat sugar and other subsitute like honey and stevia these things make you feel hungry. If you craving for sugary item eat fruits, nut and seed. Having a busy schedule make your food at night take with your office and college. Ther are many recipes which we donot cook like overnight oats, chia pudding all are very easy take 4-5 minute to prepare. On conclusion, if anyone can find 30 minutes in a day for own. They can prepare three meals according to our diet plan. In other words people have to control on over mind and if they having craving for unhealthy food try to avoid.