Every several year a language die

There are several languages that faded annually because of the death of their users. The languages’ disappearance has led to a controversial matter: whether it is beneficial to have fewer languages globally or not. This essay will give the reason why I disagree with the statement above. The reduction of languages around the world will indeed create certain benefits. Firstly, the fewer languages that exist, the less problem we will have in communication. This will help speed up the progress of globalization, people will be having a more thorough understanding of each other. This could lead to a variety of economical benefits for many nations. For example, the relationship between nations will be increased, which will bring more potential investment from developed countries to the less developed ones. Although the vanish of languages seems to be completely advantageous, this could result in the fading of several countries, followed by all their customs and culture. Uncle Ho, the great president of Vietnam once said: “As long as a nation hold fast to their language, it is like holding the key to freedom”. There are certainly no nations that want to lose their mother tongue because it is simply equal to the complete disappearance of that nations. The world is surely a diverse place because of each nation’s customs and features, and I want this planet to remain its’ diversity. In conclusion, even though the decrease of languages in the world will certainly bring a number of advantages, I would say that keeping the diversity in languages is more important to many nations.