Many people have difficulty finding work that they enjoy doing. What are the reasons for this and what can people do to find enjoyable careers?

Nowadays, there is a common sign that more and more worker suffer from depressed and distressed due to the lack of motivation. Employees have a big trouble with finding for themselves occupation which give them job satisfaction. The reasons for this may come from the trend of society. In this essay I will discuss about this phenomenon and consider some solutions. A number of business in the development of society just focus on the profit to survive in competitive world; therefore, administrators or head directors do not really pay attention to the emotion of their employees. In other words, if companies wanted to develop and improve their images, workers of these organizations would be snowed under several deadlines, as well as increased time for works, which leads to the resentment amongst people whether or not there are well-paid jobs. For example, my uncle have been working for an international company for 5 years; however, he has never felt happy with his jobs because of the busy work schedules; he also cannot take care for their family which causes the divorce between he and his wife. Clearly, although my uncle is a high earner, that is not his enjoyable occupation. The solution for this issue may come from the high school, schools should celebrate some extra classes which navigates the right way for student; this would help students to make decisions more accurately and gain enough skills for the adaptation. Some vocational classes have to organize with the purposes of analysing the trend of work and society today so pupils could equip for themselves information, knowledge to find the right fields; not only do that specializations give them a keen sense of enjoyable, but also it have to appropriate with the complicated society. For example, Amsterdam – the most famous school in Hanoi – always invest money to create some classes for last-year students, which help them got a good reputations, the quality of students going from this schools also really high because Ams's pupils know how to choose right professions. In conclusion, numerous people cannot find a preferable job because the competition between a lot of businesses so students need to more appropriate way to adopt with environment. I believe that schools should invest amount of money to guarantee the quality of their students.