In conclusion, I am deeply convinced that learning a foreign language from primary school has more benefits than drawbacks. Nevertheless, parents and instructors should have a positive attitude toward language classes and avoid putting pressure on children, because elementary school is, after all, a place where kids can have a carefree childhood.

In modern-day society, whether learning foreign language from the primary school is the better way than from secondary ones. Personally, I totally agree with this view that there are more advantages than disadvantages to starting at younger ages. To begin with, the main reason with regard to to this view is that it is scientifically proven that learning a new language when you're young makes it easier and helps to stimulate different sections of your brain. To be more specific, we can give pupils the opportunity to learn about a foreign culture by introducing a new language in the first grade, which will create positive attitudes toward other countries. In addition, student in primary level can learn new skills very quickly because they are enthusiastic to explore and learn new things. Furthermore, second language in many countries is very important and the earlier a student can learn it, the more opportunity open up for them. On the other hand, because the children are learning to read and write in their first language in elementary school, they may be mistaken with a separate study. They may make faults while speaking or writing in this circumstance. However, these problems tend to be solved in the long run if the kid keeps studying and learning an international language. In conclusion, I am deeply convinced that learning a foreign language from primary school has more benefits than drawbacks. Nevertheless, parents and instructors should have a positive attitude toward language classes and avoid putting pressure on children, because elementary school is, after all, a place where kids can have a carefree childhood.