How People to build up their relationships in general.

People receive parents love since they know that there is a new life coming to join them as a family member. Parents even started communicate with babe before they born. During the pregnant they will become a idealistic person. They imagine the child how to group up, for instant, how the kid meet their spouse? What kind of wedding it will going to be like in the future? Before the life events happens that they have to rise them till they are full slef-reliant in their life. Most Asia cultures are conventional, therefore, children has been taught that they have to well-behaved in general. According to parents expectations, the young kinds has to tolerants the pressure from this family burden. Thus, when children become a teenager which is leds them more sencentive and vulnerable in emoations, also lack of flexible thought and slow racts about the unpredictable siuations. The home education is influence people's mind and behaveior, also indierct effective to how the people cooperative with others as a team, like work with classmates, silbings and colleagus. The bad relationships influence people's efficient while they are learing or working in reality. At the end, how to build up a transparent relationships and create a enormous efficient environment the communicate is the pivotal task in our life.