Humans and happiness while living

I’m bored. God gave me the ability to use my brain for writing. Ability, ha ha ha, I laugh very loud, but I cannot hear it, and neither do you. I would say that it is a disability, rather than an ability. Everything that makes us think is wrong. Aren’t the dogs happy with their shitty lives? Do they think about university degrees or about how to achieve happiness? Nope. Are they happy at all? Dogs are stupid, squirrels too. Why? Because they don’t read, they don’t speak. Perhaps they are happy while not thinking about anything and they do it on purpose. Maybe they said everything that they needed to say once. In one second they said everything the world needed from them. Maybe they simply don’t need to say anything. Would it not be wonderful if that applied to humans? Humans are monkeys. Mentally ill monkeys. Is it not ill that we are trying to not go crazy by working 8 hours a day? We are so smart, but so stupid. We all live, but don’t think about living. The simple idea of death should make us cry, but only a few will shit their hospital beds while lying within minutes of dying, looking for some god to save them. But there are a lot who will never understand that, these smart people. I didn’t laugh even once. That was a lie.