Many people feel that students should learn from online materials while others feel that it is better to use printed materials

In recent year's technology has developed rapidly, especially in the aspect of education where we can carry out the teaching and learning process online, and we can also get material online. So, that many people are more practical in using online materials, while some people feel that using printed materials is better for eye health than online materials. Both of these materials certainly have advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, online materials can be easily accessed on any device such as smart phones, laptops, computers and many more. so that it makes it easier for students to access the material via the smart phone or laptop they usually carry, and also students can read the material anywhere. In addition, with online material we can reduce the use of paper and books. But, online material is also not good for eye health because of the radiation caused by smart phones or laptops. On the other hand, printed materials are still frequently used in many schools. Print material can make us focus more on the material being studied than online material because many students open other applications while studying, which makes them not focus on learning. In addition to printed materials that do not need to be accessed through the device, printed materials also make students' analytical skills more developed. however, many students still often lose their printed materials because the printed materials are easily wrecked. In conclusion, online material that is easily accessible, practical, and can be read anywhere. and printed materials that make students more focused and develop analytical skills. so, both online and printed materials use materials that make you more comfortable.