Many people feel that students should learn from online materials while others feel that it better to use printed materials

In recent times, Some people find that online materials make it easier, facilitate them to learn and have an advantage. On the other hand, printed materials are also useful for improving reading skills. Children and teenagers will of course spend an outsized amount of time on the internet, through smartphones and computers. This not only impacts their attention span, but also makes them susceptible to worryingly unreliable online information. Nonetheless, online materials make it easier for us to learn and are more practical because they can be accessed easily via the internet and also have opportunity to protect the world's trees at a time when they are under great threat. On the other hand, printed materials are very efficient in terms of readability and preference. The reason for choosing a printed materials over an online materials would be due to the fact that the brightness of the screen bothers the child’s vision. Children cannot focus on a screen for a long time and also games may be too distracting for the child. In my opinion, online materials are very practical and will protect the world's trees at a time. Moreover, we are in the 21st century, online materials will be used more and more in the future.