describe a journey you made in the past that you remember well

I am going to talk about a journey to Cambodia. My two friends and I wanted to go camping and see the sunrise on a renowned mountain. We set off from Hochiminh city at 6 am and reached the destination which was a mountainous town, at about 4 pm. We rode motorbike all the way of 400 km. We rode around the town to check in some places that we found on the internet, then bought some food and drinks, and then went to the mountain where we would stay tonight. After putting on the tent, we prepared dinner. When we were having dinner, it started to rain heavily. You know, that was the coldest night ever in my life. On the mountain, severe gale, rain, my body started to shake, like, I couldn't stand straight anymore. We had to go back to the town and found a motel. The next morning, we walked around the town to find how people were living there. I was surprised that there were many Vietnamese people there. They were living just like in Vietnam. I couldn't understand why they moved there. After having lunch, we started to ride back to Vietnam. It was really a long journey. The three were tired, no camping, no sunrise at all. To me, It was not the best but the most remembered journey I have ever made.