Nuclear energy is a better choice for meeting the increasing demand.

In the present scenario, for meeting the continouse requirement of power, nuclear power is thought as the following step of the world for energy. In my opinion, nuclear power is not only effective for environment but also it is renewable energy source that can be used to revolutionise the world. However, its negative points can not be denied at any cost. Undoubtedly, to utilise such kind of energy, has a tremendous positive outcomes for the whole Global. The most compiling one is that it has powerful environmental benefit. When this energy is produced at higher or larger level it does not emit any sort of gas that is harmful for atmosphere. For example, in 2013, Chinese nuclear plants have avoided 50 million tons of Co2 emission that would result if the electricity were produced by fossil fuels. So, in this way where this energy is effective for climate it also proves lucrative for the reduction of global warming. Secondly, its renewable nature is beneficial for the growing demand of world of energy that may not be satisfied with other sources of energy such as Oil, Petroleum, wind energy and Solar energy.  On the other side, it is difficult or impossible to avoid its dangerous outcomes in a specific circumstances. One Of of its huge threats is that this power arises from radiation which can penetrate easily in human body. Consequently, it can damage in biological cells and their by initiate cancer. Moreover, it is also used risk associated with it either it happens by human error or by any other mesque its result can be catastrophic. For example, a nuclear plant in the experienced due to its operator's error. This resulted in enormous spread of nuclear Leak which is still radioactive after decades. In Conclusion, although numerous advantages are associated with this technology still with great production it be boon for meeting rising demand of world.