Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.

It can be said that experiencies from subjects in school give a good chance for most people to improve their personality and intelligence. In these effective subjects, some people think history is the most necessary, while others believe that science and technology have benefits for learners in modern life. To begin with history, there are some main reasons why history is really critical in curriculum of schools. Firstly, data about numbers and names in history brings us awareness about people who made our current world, lands where we were borned and are living and going. These knowledge as the first step for us to feel proud of our past, consequently, live and work responsibly and consciously for our private life and society. Besides, we can learn much value from the past stories, for example, the experiences from manufacture and civilizations, the lessons from battles and ancestor’s life help us limit the wrong and gain the right in order to obtain more better achivements. On the other hand, I share the concerns of people who believe importance of science and technology outweight than history. In fact, when studying science, we understand clearly origin of nature where we live and grow up. Therefore, we can control and operate properly most of process in nature and our life remain more stable and safer in the earth. Moreover, from science and technology lessons, we have a chance to make more advantages and utilities for our life. For example, modern machines, robots are replacing the human labour in housework; internet system is giving new communication with each other and convenient searching, managing services for individual working and even organisations, governments. During schooling period, anyone learn dozens of subjects to complete knowledge in different areas. Due to interest or love, this person likes this lesson, that person like another, however, if I can choose the subject more vital to learn more, it will be science and technology replacing history.