Advances in science and technology and other areas of society in the last 100 years have transformed the way we live as well as postponing the day we die. There is no better lime to be alive than now. with this opinion?

It is true that due to technological advancement in the last 10 decades the life of society people as well as death has been greatly affected. Few are of the opinion that it is the best time to live in recent period. I agree to a major extent. My inclination is justified in the ensuing paragraphs. The first argument which I would love to put forth is that, most importantly, due to technological revolution every way of our living aspects has changed. This is to say that in the current scenario humans need less effort to complete the task. For instance, most of the industries now adopted the automatic machine as compared to manually operated. Hence, one person can operate several machines simultaneously. Furthermore, due to advancement in medical field posses the several benefits to community. That means, the difficult surgery or operation now can be done by human robot. Thus, there is a less chances of mistake as all the things happen according to program only. Moreover, certain medical equipment is used to keep alive human body even if that person is in unconscious situation. Ventilator, for example. Nonetheless, this revolution also brings certain drawbacks too. To begin with addiction with the computers and constant use of it creates the problem of weakening the eyesight. In addition to this, people are now becoming very lazy. They do not like either to do exercise or go for walking. This sedentary life style creates the health problem such as Obesity and Diabetics. To sum up, there are certain darker sides too having said that. I believe the comfort level and ease of operation provided by this development is indispensable part of our life now. Thus, we need to tackle the advancement gracefully and use it in a require manner.