many people feel it is a waste of money to try to protect endangered animals.

It is generally felt that it is not worthy for a country to spend a part of its financial resources on saving species that are facing extinction. I think it is unjustifiable to say that the act of protecting biodiversity is a biased deed when it can have considerable impacts on the life of humans as well. An ecosystem is known as groups of animals found in an area that interact with each other. These interactions makeup and maintain the environments, such as rainforests, mountains, and the ocean. Unfortunately, keeping the balance in such places is not an easy task. Many species are endemic to that habitat, and the loss of a specific type of animal triggers the loss of others, leading it to its extinction. For example, rhinos are being hunted in the Africa which lead them to be extinctic is the consequence. Due to the absence of the rhinos, our next generation will no longer see them in their real life. In addition, protecting endangered animals is valuable and benefits to human either. Every year, our green lungs-Amazon tropical rain forest has been deforested for the paper, interior industry and the fires has destroyed the habitat of a lots of species. Two of them are the Wooly monkey and the pink dolphins are being threatened to disappear so preserving the rainforest to improve air quality and in order to save endangered animals from extinction. In conclusion, I disagree with the view expressed in the statement. It is in the interest of everyone to protect wildlife, and creative solutions have shown that this need not be a drain on scarce resources.