some reasons lead to overweight and malnutrition

Overweight I will talk about some reasons that make us overweight. First of all, we consume too much junk food and sweets such as fried chicken, hamburgers or something which are made by chemicals like fish balls, shrimp balls or milk tea. Nowadays, due to the development of food and drinks stores as well as teenager necessaries, the average number of obese people increases quickly. Second, lack of exercise is also a cause of fat accumulation. Almost all teenagers don't like to do exercises because they could study hard and spend their free time on entertainment. They use a lot of weight loss functional medicine instead of doing exercises because it helps us lose weight very fast and easier. However, they underestimate the harmful effects of taking drugs and they rely too much on them. In the past, I used to be overweight due to eating too many sweets. I'm addicted to eating and I must eat a lot to lose weight, but I totally don't do exercise because of laziness, so I gained weight uncontrollably. It's very hard and makes me bored. However, I am always scared of body shaming, so I decided to force myself to change the negative thoughts of everybody. Malnutrition Malnutrition is a common condition in some people in society. It comes from a lot of reasons, but I will give you some main reasons that lead to this. First, digestive disorders when they eat anything. This is a disease that makes people poorly absorb foods, or lose their appetite and can't eat much. This leads to a lack of energy and nutrients for the body to function properly. Second, due to low economic conditions, some poor countries such as Central Africa, Nigeria, perhaps face poverty and lack of food every year, so most of the people were malnourished and suffered from severe food poisoning.