Dicuss about a form of mass media and the benefit of using it.

Within a century, mass media has elevated the mean of itself when portraying the world of wireless connection and meeting the need of individuals with a touch of a button. Having replaced old forms of media such as newspaper or radio, society witnessed a significant change when mobile phones have dominated the media market all over the world. Remarkably, youngsters, account for the highest percentage of citizens being enchanted by this gadget. From a general perspective, the exigency of humanity can rapidly be responded to when accessing the internet on the phone, whilst old forms are no longer plausible. For instance, within a slight touch, students or colleagues, who require various pieces of authenticity information, can be provided easily from diverse sources using for their speeches or essays at school. Hence, mobile phones emerge on the top of priorities whenever people are curious about some aspects of life. A closer look into the state-of-art technology, mobile phones recreate a global net that brings individuals together. This is exemplified by how easily people can make friends from various countries through apps or contact with families, friends though they are apart from us.