According to some people, the perfect vacation is going to the beach and relaxing in the sun, while others prefer to go camping in the mountains.

Nowadays, there are so many ways to enjoy the holiday. Someone think going to the is so amazing and they prefer the ocean, whereas others believe the most grateful is climbing. I think both of this views are fine, no matter where we stay, just relax we can feel our perfect vacation. This essay will clear up those views and shares my opinion about that. Firstly, I couldn’t agree more with the fact that beaches is one of the most popular places to enjoy. In Vietnam, we are so lucky cause of plenty of different beaches. If we go to the seaside, it’s better climate. The health will improve when we are on the coastline. For example, I usually sunbathe and get so much vitamin D when I visit the seaside. Specifically, nightlife in coastal city is more lively with lots of leisure activities. We definately go to the night market or beach walk. That sounds so exciting. On the other hand, going camping on mountains is also a great idea. Once we go to the mountains, we can completely disconnect and escape the business of city life, I could even connect to nature. I used to go camping on moutains and I could see the city’s view and i fell so fascinated. The atmosphere on mountains is actually fresh, I walked on the grass even through the small forest. That’s really amazing. In conclusion, a place to take a holiday is not so vital. From my point, purposes are more important, I mean If I want to take care my mental health, it will be better to go to the mountains because I can avoid the sparkling of city. However, If I want to reduce my physical or have fun, I prefer going to sea. Actually, we absolutely combines those place together, kind of a city not only has a long coastline, but has specticular mountains.