Homeschooling is a good alternative

Homeschooling is a fresh trend post pandemic. Pandemic has changed in education lots of things as it changed in many sectors. Families try to find new and creative solution about this and they want their kids deserve the best. Homeschooling might be brilliant opportunity in this case because it is literally related to families chooses and families search to find the best. All around the world, significant education systems focus on testing systems and many of them are failed. Like Finland and Japan have some differences. Therefore they are better than other. Finland system look like homeschooling or I can say that system is felt children they are like at home. They take off their shoes and they sit together on the ground, not on the desks. The more important thing is homeworks are not a panishment but they are the way to teach subject to children. Japan is also great system. Although Japanese culture is conservative culture, it helps to teach children in both case, modern and traditional. Japanese system follow universal trends and issues and also it gives responsibilities to children even to clean the classrooms and the schools. Homeschooling is related to much more about responsibilities, homeworks and creative things and so these kinds of countries might be good samples here. Concerning about pandemic, homeschooling is good alternative so families and educators must be work together for our generations and the world. To sum up, if the governments and families must search, talk and discuss in this case properly. They must follow universal affairs and everybody must take a serious responsibility.