Many people fail in school, but they live a very successful life

Many people fail in school, but they live a very successful life. This is the case with almost all the billionaire businessmen in the world. There are many reasons which make this anomaly happen. To begin with, this happens because people might be bad in subjects taught in school but they have a skill which they have mastered in their life. These skill may be either negotiation, or some other technical skill. For example Steve Jobs, although he was a college drop out but had a love for technology. Which made him lead a team to success. Another thing, which makes a person successful is not the degrees and marks one got during his college time. But it is the focus and courage one has to follow his dreams and not worrying about society and pay very much. We can see the example of such traits in Jack Maa, he was an average student and not very successful in his early days but when he started Ali Baba, he got successful very quickly due to his focus. Most important reason for success is that, these people never shy away from trying new ideas and this courage to try new things often do wonders for these people. In a nutshell, although school and college education plays a very important role in making people successful, but it does not guarantee success. We can see the example of such success all around us. The basic skills like finding of passion and focus are more important than college education and scoring a good job. That can be learnt from these people.