Many people deem that personal information is at risk and it will prove dangerous in future. What are the problems and solutions.

Our world has been suffering from numerous hazard and difficulties social media is one among them. It has catastrophic effect for the life of people and has become debatable issue in the society. This essay intends to elaborate the contributing factor and remedial measure to crub this problem in upcoming paragraphs. Commencing with causes which are responsible for the growth of it. The first reason is that lack of knowledge and awareness. To demonstrate it, some people use the latest gadgets as well as applications but they have no knowledge and they keep on uploading their personal data (photos, phone numbers and address also) while, some take advantage and misuse their personal information. Moreover, many people share their feelings and emotions on internet. Whereas few people make jokes on them and spread on internet. As a result, they commit the suicide. Additionally many individuals prone the cyber crime for instance, hackers disseminate the fake information as well as they also misuse and viral the photos of them. Then blackmail them. These are the problems which will put bad impact on their future life. In order to solve this serious issue, some measures can be taken. Firstly government should enact the stringent laws for those who blackmail the people and hack the personal information. Apart from this. If government make their own application and apps, they can share authenticity of news. Additionally government should award the sentence against those who are masterminds. Owners of the apps ( Facebook, Instagram, snapchat and so on ) had better launch some privacy policies. To conclude, unquestionably, this problem has become a burning question of the day Therfore, it is noy an easy task to solve this, Government and people should come forward to mitigate this hot potato.