health problems that are related to obesity are increasing and creating pressure on the health care system. The idea of incorporating physical programs in the school curriculum is proposed to be one of the best ways in solving such strain on the health care system.

Over the past decades, health problems that are related to obesity are increasing and creating pressure on the health care system. The idea of incorporating physical programs in the school curriculum is proposed to be one of the best ways in solving such strain on the health care system. In my opinion, I believe such programs will keep students fit and healthy. School should not only be a place to focus on academics, it should also be a place to build healthy children by focusing more on exercise and sport. Such programs have many advantages. Firstly, Students will find it more joyful to do such activities with their peers with proper instruction from trained teachers rather than to exercise by themselves. Secondly, this has positive impact by developing interest and have a good outlook on exercise. Finally, family members can develop such habits when they try to support their children on this. For example, children can take what they practiced in school and involve the family in being more active and fit. However, Exercises cannot alone tackle health problems related to weight, therefore programs focusing on healthy life style and diet should be included. The family should get involved in cooking healthy meals, avoiding packed food and supporting the kids to maintain this habit. In conclusion, the health care system will be benefited from such curriculum, by focusing more on preventive methods than dealing with the consequences. I believe one of the ways to encourage public health is by creating healthy individuals.