Freedom of expression is essential

Freedom of expression is essential for artist creativity, but could not be sometimes tolerated by governments. In my opinion, the key approach to mankind's creativeness is a feeling of utter freedom in terms of individual's art exposure. Generally, lack of freedom in any aspect of life could cause anxiety, especially, if censorship opposes basic and natural rights, speech and words for instance, the situation would be exacerbated. Many research shows that restrictions against individual's rights, to some extent, weakens his/her brain functionality as well. An atmosphere, as small as a family or as expansive as a country, on the other hand, would encourage ingenuity, if freedom and liberty are revered. Creativity calls for inspiration, which is provided once society is wholly allowed to exchange ideas in the form of words, music, paints or plays. Knowing that, liberal governments admire creative artists and critics' ideas as a systematic feedback for their ruling approaches. However, conservative governor, by limiting liberty, fails to retain such responses from the specialists. Although freedom to expressing ideas is generally being venerated in many democratic societies, it should not be idolized, because absolute liberation would fail to protect the discipline. Eliminating the restrictions entirely, particularly for artists, whose life, profession and behavior are subjected to mass media, would definitely deteriorate individual privacy in the public. In my country, for example, accusing a person through mass media deserves a tougher punishment than just ordinary allegation. So, this indicates that bound-free liberation for artists could be even more vital concerning public order. In conclusion, from a tinge of brain functionality to political regime regulation in a country, could all be the impact of experiencing glorified liberation in a society. while, absolute freedom of expression is not applicable, specially for the artists who are more likely to slump individual’s privacy through mass media.