Books are the best companion one can ever have

Books are the finest companions we can have since they expand our knowledge, make us joyful, and make us intelligent. People who read books regularly are shown to be more informed than those who do not read books at all. As a result, make books your life’s finest buddy. A man’s best buddy is unquestionably books. A person’s relationship with a book develops throughout his most formative years. A child’s relationship with the book begins as soon as he or she begins to Get education. Around 130 million books have been published in the history of humanity; a heavy reader will at best get through 6, 000 in a lifetime. Most of them won’t be much fun or very memorable. Books are like people; we meet many but fall in love very seldom. Perhaps only thirty books will ever truly mark us. They will be different for each of us, but the way in which they affect us will be similar. In 1450, the first printing press published book was developed by Johannes Gutenberg in Germany, and this incident set a different mark in the history of humankind’s development. From then to now, there have been several developments in the type of books. We can see a variety of book formats like hardback, paperback, mass market paperback, eBooks, and audiobooks. All in all, whatever kind of books we choose to read based on our individual preferences should be for gaining good knowledge, which will make our life easier and will never harm others in any way. We can read all types of books and apply the knowledge acquired when we need it.