Many people choose to work or live their after graduation why and explain advantage and disadvantages

It is undeniable fact that many individuals are going abroad to spend their whole life after completing their graduation from their nation. In this essay, I will discuss the reason. The merits and demerits of their decision. To begin with, the main cause of opting job in other nations was high remuneration. This is because of the shortage of workers in some nations so, they were ready to pay more to fulfil their requirements. For instance, many Indians especially IT or nursing professionals went to the uk for a better salaryMoreover, there are also other benefits like better job opportunities. Their workers were less in number, which ultimately reduces competition. For example, it is easier for a nurse to find a job in the uk than in India. To embark upon, the most prominent demerit was a cultural difference. This might great problem for a newcomer to adjusting that kind of environment. For example, some traditional Indians are vegetarians. It creates a problem for them when they go to western countries. In conclusion, most population prefer to work and live in foreign countries after completing their education because of the high salary. Although jobs are easily available, it could be difficult to adjust in the new place difficult