In this contemporary era people do not like to read about past days so the hostory is totally lossing its value

Irrefutably, in this contemporary era, people are going with western culture. Therefore, it is believed that due to the fact of reduction of masses interest from history history it has losted its identity. While now a days people do not like history, there are multifarious people who like to enjoy historical events. To commence, behind the justifications why history doesnt lost its value as in paramount status people like to walk with their tradtional rule and rugulation and they only wearing the dresses of their tradition as a result of this they feel a connection with their customes and for example India is a nation where not merely various kind of cultur people but also different type of languages masses are living and they are celebreating their all festivals. Clearly, the range of past day rules cannot lost its space owing to the fact of their love regarding yeaster years. Another cordinal factor is that, individuals perfer to gather their objects and keep save them for upcoming generation resultantly they would take their intention toward learing historical thongs. Moving fruther, peolpe are more and more visting now in the light of the fact that they want to know more about their past people. For example, there are multiple museumes wich are running by government and aslo spending lot amount of revenue on the caring of these. Which may not merely enchance the interest of inndividals towards learning about yester life standard but also boosting administration income. It leads development in countries. Nevethless, with the advancement in technology people are forgetting past dsys activities intead spending time with people they are wasting it on electronical tool and they also feel boor when they read history. To sum up, council is giving care to places which are associated with yester years because of this the interest of people regarding history is increasing. However, there are many floks who are accepting other culture as they opine that their cuture is outstanding now.