Many people choose to to self-employed nowadays rather than doing job ina company. What are the possible aspects and disadvantages?

Employment is a main concern in this competitive era. In global village of today, a plethora of individuals run their own business rather than doing service in a provate firm or an organization. This essay tends to discuss the positive aspects of this trend and the major drawbacks concerned with self-employment. To commence with, there are numerous reasons why humans are going to start their own business instead of doing job in a company. Firstly, citizens can earn more money in their self-employment. To illustrate this, if a person do the same job in an organization, his salary is much lower than the work. Fir instance, a number of firms take extra work from workers without any bonus or reward. If the company issue bonus then, the senior managers takes all credit which is a big reason behind this trend. As a result, despite being highly qualified, the workers cannot get enough cash for their work. On the contrary, there are number of demerits of self-employment. Sometimes it takes huge capital to start a business. Due to growing prices of every article, the people take heavy loans from bank and it leads to a lifetime tension for them. Secondly, if the business cannot achieve success, thee businessmen become a patient of mental illness due to stress. For example, according to World Health Organisation Report about 30% of mental sickness patients around the globe are businessmen. In conclusion, although there are some disadvantages of self-run business such as stress and tension. Yet, the self-employed persons earn huge chunk of money and get a better lifestyle.