Last year, my family and I had a trip went to beach in Cua Lo.

Last year, my family and I had a trip went to beach in Cua Lo. This trip had 2 days and a night. We were experienced many things in Cua Lo. In the morning, we got up early and saw sunrise together. We went for a walk along the beach and took photos. Then we went swimming and sailing. After that, we came back to the hotel and had breakfast. At noon, it became hot and sunny. Also, we were quite tired, so we stayed at the hotel and relaxed. In the afternoon, when it was cooler and windy, we went to the beach again and played some games which were organized there. When sunset, we came back the hotel and had dinner. We ate many kinds of sea food. They were very delicious. In the evening, it was cool and had light wind. We walked along the beach and enjoyed clean air. Of course, we didn’t forget to buy many souvenirs for my relations and my friends, such as bracelet or some things made from shell, …I had a special time with my family there. I could learn many things from this trip and know more about this place. It’s a beautiful place and the people there are very nice. I hope I can come here again.