many people choose to be self -employed rather than to work for a company. why might this case?

Today people devided on two group self-employed and work a company or organization, majority of people prefer to be self- employed. Many people want to become self - employed today, because many entrepreneurs see advantages such as you can have own workers’ day and you earn much money than if you work for a company or organization. Self- employed person is a buissnesman, you are the boss of your job. Every day such as person has his own plans for day, only he decides at what time start to work, more over he can make a break or holidays at any time. In media people hear news that workers are not agree with work time, it is uncomfortable, what is their main, salary is too small, The second reason that many citizens choose to be self employers, it is tiny salary. Everyone know that man that has own buissnes is rich. Business men can develop their work in different spheres, so it helps to earn much many. Even though self -employed people have many problem during creating buissnes, it is mean that there are disadvantages of being self-employed. Your buissnes could be not actual nowadays after that you will lost much money and became poor, so you need wonderful plan before you open you own company or organisation. When you work for a company, all troubles are going to company where you are working. Only this firm spend money to solves problems. The main disadvantages that buissnesman only solve his problems of his organization. To become self-employed you will need big amount of money or try to find investors, because you can not do something without money in modern world. So you will take a loan and pay part of your earnings to bank for return the loan. First years such as men have minimum earnings from their buissnes. Everyone can decide what to choose to be self - employed or to work for someone organisation.