many people buy products that they do not really need and replace old products with new one unnecessarily

Some people replace old products when they do not need to and buy things they do not need. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the why do people buy things they do not really need and do you think this is a good thing for them. From my point of view, buy things that are not really need because these are effects on our lifestyle. Nowdays, on social media for example, many people use it as content. And many people buy because they see that other people have it, so they feel attracted to owning it too. They buy without thinking about what it is for and whether it is used for a long time. Sometimes there are people who feel buying something makes them feel better. It is true that it is not good in my opinion, if we buy things that are not really need. Because it is a waste of money, so we do not have self-control over ourselves. Monthly expenses become a lot. At least we have to know what we need or what we want. In summary, we must have control over ourselves. Because buying things that are not needed is also not good for you. If we repeat the same thing and over time the item will be removed with a new again. Then the old items will just be discarded again. Only we ourselves know how to stop buying things that are not really need. For example, by recording expenses every month so that we are more careful about buying something and it is better if they money we use to invested.