employees salray hikes and benifits

I appreciate that our company is planning to improve the working environment. I strongly believe that salary hike should be given to all the employees as per years of experience they have in certain Industry and Technology. Even though the person's educational qualification is a must considerable measure in IT services, but most of the employees should reap the rewards considering their work experience. Firstly, we all know that experience matters in our industry to deal with Stakeholders, Application deployment, and Product deliveries. The salary hikes drive the employees to work more productively and feel they to loyal to the company. Moreover, the bonus and other rewards and awards motivate employees to work actively without work stress. However, the companies are offering higher salaries based on their level of education, particularly for freshers. For example, master's students get higher salaries than bachelor's students. considering the above reasons, I extremely believe that employees should be rewarded for their hard work, level of experience and excellence. Again these are views, on the contrary, I will support whatever decision authorities will make. I thank you for the opportunity provided to share my input on this issue.