Employees should be allowed to enjoy longer holidays to remain motivated and attached to their employer. with the statement?

It it undeniable that holidays have been playing a great role in any working environment. Thus, many proponents opine that numerous jobholders show their motivation and commitment as long as they are entitled to enjoy longer holidays. I, therefore, completely agree with the above-mentioned statement that people should enjoy more vacations from the company in order to be benefitted financially. To start with, employers often observe a change in job performance when they allow their personnel to enjoy long weekends. It happens because staff with non-monetary benefits perform better as they remain calm and mentally relaxed compared to others, who do not receive any extra facilities. For instance, according to a recent study at the University of Cambridge, corporate workers produce fifty per cent more error free reports when they join their offices right after a vacation. On top of that, if people keep working incessantly without taking any leaves, they become not only mentally stressed, but also physically exhausted. Secondly, since many authorities decide to take care of their workers' well being, they face low turnover rate. That is to say, as employees turn out be more loyal and attentive because of the benefits of holidays, human resource officers spend less time on hiring new talents. To give an illustrative example, a report in a South Asian magazine stated that every three out of five fresh graduates search and join a company with a flexible work schedule and timetable. Conversely, an organisation losses a large pile of money every year because of sourcing and hiring new personnel. To sum up, providing a decent number of holidays would gear people towards the betterment of the company. In my opinion, firms enjoy a greater amount of outputs and myriad loyal individuals if they can satisfy the needs of their employees.