Many people believe that zoos have no purpose in today s world and should be closed What problems do zoos bring What are the alternatives to zoos if they are closed

Just as every win has a flip side shoes have multi purp ose in today's world bring both positive as well as negative impact in our life. I think it is our own prospective about something that besides it advantages. I would explain the the cons of closed zoos in the following paragraph. But I opened that the disadvantages on any days out hue advantages of zoos. First and the foremost, zoos are very useful and it is related to our nature. Children can show the some different animals in front of eyes. It is source of entertainment. All animals stay into the cage they feel safe so I think government should tremendous amount expenditure behind the zoos as well as they should protect them. I believe they should make more centuries and keep one guide which give seeds to the animal time to time for they should keep a doctor which become useful in emergency situations. To begin with, many people believe all animal zoos closed but I differ from them because if there was not the any zoos that people could not see the animals in the next time. Many times, use of the animals in the medical reaserch but the government should make strick rules against the reaserch of animals. for instance, India and Africa is two nation for elephant and it has been extinction from the another country. In conclusion, I reitrate that the positive and fill side of zoos depend upon how. we think about it and implement it. Howevera after enumerating both the sides to it and it's close examination I understand that zoos has more plus points that it's cons.