Nowadays more and more people want to grow things done instantly why is it? do you think it is a postive or negative development?

In modern era, number of people are trying to gain of things in short of time. Thus is important for society. but it has both merit and demerit To begin with, there sharps insaunce in the technology a individual get opportunity to do there lot of work in less. For example uses of computer and mobile phone with the help of this people can do lot of work in shortage time like as office meeting, online shopping and chatting. As they have busy schedule. so they have not a much time on extra activities with the help of advance in technology. They are getting chance to utilise their time according to their interest as well as it also beneficial for employment sector. To runs this system companies have to employe lot of people for manage their systems. For example, according to a report by new York time 1. 5milllions people are working in amazon. everyday this company adds 1400 people as their employee. So this is best way to overcome the unemployment is society. Moreover, it impacts bad effect on human health. because in modern time no one ready to go outside for job. Everyone wants indoor job for their earning. This very harmful for handicapp people. Which do not able to work as a labour their job are replacing by health people's. As a result they are feeling them self burden on their parents. for example every year number of disabled people are suciding all over the world because depression about the unemployment. As well as, this development also make unhealthy and less active. As they mostly avoids the physical activities. For example after this development. people have to go the outside for doing their daily works. Which was beneficial for their health. As result in modern time. They are suffering from lot of health related problems like as obesity is major concern in the society. In conclusion, every development have their own merits. That is why people should use it in appropriate way. They shouldn't make it their habit.