Some people think younger people are not suitable for important positions in government in countries, while others disagree.

It has utterly been debated that essential positions should be held by youthful people, while others take issue with them. There are valid opinions on the both sides of this intensely debated topic and I will deliberate them now. On the one hand, I understand why certain people are in favour of the opinion that young employees are much more appropriate to possess high ranks. The foremost point to depict is that with regard to the noteworthy advancement if technology, current young generation are liable to utilise smart gadgets consciously. In other words, all confidential information is stored in the computer based equipment. To cite an example, certain data, which is of the national importance, should be secured with the assistance of youngsters’ substantial and noticeable computer literacy. Irrespective of the above-mentioned sentiment, I would side those who endorse the argument that the old are capable of managing pressure of vital duties. The primary reason why I advocate that they possess enough maturity in order to be leader. To be more specific, unlike the fact that young recruiters are more proficient in computer science, old employees are presumed to conduct all system thanks to their humanities skills. For instance, if the representatives Of the government singled out senior people evaluated with their history consciousness, it could be indispensable to bolster relationships with both internal and external spheres and come up with constructive advice. By way of conclusion, taking the above-mentioned justifications into account, even though there are numerous reasons for the former statement, I am of the opinion that governments should draw on elder employees.