Culture around the world has become more similar to the other countries then it was before. State reasons, example and conclude if it is a positive or negative trend?

Undoubtedly, civilization across the world has become more common to other nations as compared to the past. In my opinion, this is a positive trend for the following reasons. First and foremost, common culture eliminates the communication barrier thus result in increased trade and commerce. To explain it, no doubt that in the bygone days, countries were dependent on each other for seasonal vegetables and fruits, but nowadays, it has become more easier for each country to do business sans any problems. Also, the excessive use of Internet is the other main causes of similar culture. To elobrate it, with the help of using internet, people can get vast knowledge in each parts of the world in which, they also get an opportunity to share their ideas, culture, moral values, business techniques and what not with other people from other country. As a consequence, they may adopt such things into their life. There are a plethora of benefits for having the same culture among all countries. It is a good way for countries to close each other in no time. As a result, the sense of fraternity will increase with them by resolving their conflicts through communication. What's more, the unemployment rate will be low among the third-war countries due to similar culture. In conclusion, having hashed out reasons and positive trend of this phenomenon, it has become a need of the hour to build a civilized world where one can understand and respect the diverse heritage of others.