Many people believe that young people should spend more of their free time with family instead of other entertainment.

It is widely acknowledged fact of get set age, in present scenario, everyone is overwhelmed with a lot of commitment. It is often argued that whether teenagers should utilize their leisure time with family or other on entertainment sources. However, I believe that family is a incredible for learning interesting things. Commencing with most salient reason, why you once need to be in the company of family, it aids to strengthen bonds with them. Apart from this, they can learn ethical and moral values of they are spend time with family. Nevertheless, when they you use time with family then they will able to live healthy and ameliorate harmony in their relationship. Because they are under the supervision of elders it leads to help them avoid wrong path and doing illegal activities. Another worth considering reason is holistic development that is only attained in the company of family. Young once neither take care of health nor concentrate adequately on studies by using electronic gadgets. Additionally, family not only support to youth in decision making but also bestowed financial crisis. A good illustration of this could be, numerous young once addicted for playing blue whale worldwide, this game become aggressive behaviour of children and force them to indulge in wrong activities. In conclusion, according to my perspective, despite the benefits of recreational activities, strong bond, guidance cannot be adopted by youngsters until they not spend time with family.