Many people believe that world should have one currency. Why is it so? What is your opinion?

Now a days, technology make world globalization and every one can participate in the all around the world business. Therefore, some school of thought people say that only one money system must be in the world. However, In this essay I intend to argue that is this system is beneficial or not with reasons and draw a conclusion at the end. First of all, I think that is a good way to encourage the business more opportunities to global for the reason that it's also interest for undeveloped countries. Moreover, it will also help to raise the economic rates for the small country growth for instance growth of Dollar have different values on apart regions therefore if these regions will doing dealing with same currency the both side equal benefits. Furthermore, these types of structure help to maintain the value of capital for economically developing countries in view of the fact of that while these nations are going to day by day in huge deficit. Hence if one cash set-up apply all over the society they will acceptable for the productive. To sum up. I believe that global legal tender is more advantages is quite high. Its seems to me that the merits outweigh the demerits as if country were to make a high profit it's also good impact on world wide as well. for that reason, I feel that it's up to the mark way to support the un-well parts of the world.